"> Adekunle Gold- 'About 30' ( Album Tracklist) - oshakmusicblog.com

Adekunle Gold- ‘About 30’ ( Album Tracklist)

While under top record label YBNL Nation, Alternative/ Urban Highlife act Adekunle Gold, released his critically acclaimed debut album, Gold, which we would not forget in a hurry because the classic houses many powerful, deep ever-green records as No Forget, Fight For You, Paradise and Friend Zone. The great talent is about blow us away once again with his forthcoming sophomore album which is entitled ‘About 30’. While you wait on the album, check out below, the titles of the tracks that would form the highly anticipated compilation and also the guest features on it.

1. Ire

2. Down With You ft. Oyo

3. Mr Foolish ft. Seun Kuti

4. Surrenda

5. Damn Delilah

6. Yoyo ft. Flavour

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9. Remember

10. Fame

11. Somebody

12. Mama

13. There Is A God ft. LCGC

14. Back  To Start

Bonus Tracks

15. Ire ft. Jacob Banks ( Remix)

16. Call On Me


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *