Album Tracklist: Phyno- ‘The Playmaker’

Penthauze releases the tracklist of Phyno’s forthcoming album, ‘The Playmaker’. Below are the tracklist, guest features and the list of producers responsible for the production the tracks on the album.

1. Yes, I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta) (Prod. by Tunex)

2 Abulo (Prod. by Major Bangz)

3. Financial Woman ft P-Square (Prod. by  Chris String)

4. Ino Nma (Prod. by Major Bangz)

5. Best Rapper (Prod. by Major Bangz)

6. E Sure For Me (Prod. by Kezyklef)

7. Link Up ft MI & Burna Boy (Prod. By Masterkraft)

8. Pino Pino (Prod. by Benjamz)

9. Okpeke ft 2baba & Flavour  (Prod. by Major Bangz)

10. Obiagu (Prod. by Masterkraft)

11. Joy Comes In The Morning (Prod by Major Bangz)

12. So Far So Good (Prod. by Masterkraft)

13 I’m A Fan ft De Carlo & Mr Eazi (Prod, by Benjamz)

14. Mistakes (Prod. by Benjamz)

15. Ochie Dike (Mama) ft Onyeka Owenu (Prod. by  Masterkraft)

16. Fada Fada (Prod. by Masterkraft)

17. Mkpotu ft Zoro & Tidinz (Prod. by Tunex)

18. Ezege (Prod. by Del’B)

19. No Be My Style ft Burna Boy Tspize

20. Connect (Prod. by Tspize)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *