"> Korede Bello- 'Belloved' ( Album Tracklist) - oshakmusicblog.com

Korede Bello- ‘Belloved’ ( Album Tracklist)

Since he rose to prominence with his breakthrough single, Godwin, Mavin Records act, Korede Bello, who is fondly called Mega Superstar, keeps himself relevant on the music scene with smash hit records as Somebody Great, Romantic, Laye and Do Like That.

The super talented singer has finally unveiled the tracklist of his much anticipated debut album, ‘Belloved’, which houses 14 tracks. Check out the track titles, guest feature and producers responsible for the making of the tracks below.

1. Korede

2. Oh Baybe ( Hermosa)

3. Repete

4. Butterfly

5. Let Him Go

6. My People

7. If You Smile

8. Young Presido

9. Favourite Song

10. Good Time ft. Bellovers

11. Ese Baba

Bonus Tracks

12. Godwin

13. Romantic

14. Do Like That

Producers: Don Jazzy, Altims and Baby Fresh




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *