Kriz Beatz- ‘Afro Dance Music’ ( Album Tracklist)

Nigerian beat maker, disc jockey and sound architect, Kriz Beatz, blew up last year with the monster hits he birthed for some Nigerian artistes. Since then, he has been on top of his game. The super savvy producer who started recording earlier in the year with collaborations with top acts, is done with the compilation of the tracks that form his forthcoming debut album which is titled ‘Afro Music Dance’. The album hosts some of the biggest artistes in Africa. Check out the track titles and these guest acts below.

1. Into ft. Baddest DJ Timmy (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

2. Erima ft. Tekno & Davido (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

3. Give Them ft. Lil Kesh, Emmy Nyra & Victoria Kimani (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

4. Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & Seyi Shay (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

5. Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

6. Oh Bebe ft. DJ Tira, JFC & Naak Musiq (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

7. Best Rapper ft. Ceeboi (Prod. by Kriz Beatz & Kessy Merc)

8. Boss Whine ft. Skales (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

9. 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

10. Makeke (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

11. Maria ft. Sauti Sol (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

12. More ft. Marellous Benjy & Yung L (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

13. King Of New Wave (Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

The album will be available shortly. Wait on it!!



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *