9ice- ‘ID Cabasa’ (Album Tracklist)

Veteran indigenous singer 9ice who is popularly known as Alapomeji, is set to drop his 8th studio album titled ‘ID Cabasa’, which is dedicated to his long-time friend and legendary producer, ID Cabasa. Check out the tracklist and the producers responsible for every track on the anticipated album below.

1. Glass House (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

2. Hadiza ( Prod. By Olumix)

3. Ojo ( Prod. by Krisbeat)

4. Alo ( Prod. By Sammytex)

5. Living Things ( Prod. By Young John)

6. Oh Baby ( Prod. By ID Cabasa)

7. Oro ( Prod. By Olumix)

8. Aiye ( Prod. By Puffy Tee)

9. Abefe ( Prod. By Olumix)

10. Mio Yo (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

11. Economy ( Prod. By DJ Coublon)

12. Ogara ( Prod. By ID Cabasa)

13. Beautifully Spoilt (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

14. Aunty ( Prod. By Tony Why)

15. Olorunsogo (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

16. Aiye Familete Kintuto (Prod. By ID Cabasa)


17. Sugar ( Prod. By Puffy Tee)

18. ATM ( Prod. By Olumix)

19. Faaji ( Prod. By Dapiano)

20. Lords Prayer ( Prod. By Puffy Tee)





Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *