Album Tracklist: Ice Prince- ‘Jos To The World’

Super Cool Cats boss/ Chocolate City act, Ice Prince Zamani, has completed the compilation his third studio album which he calls ‘Jos To The World’. The talented Hip-Hop artiste has just released the tracklist of the said album. The track titles, guest features and the production team already confirm the anticipated album to be a special one. Check out the track titles, guest features and producers below.

1. Me vs Me

2. Looking At You

3. Play List (ft Yung L)

4. Want It All ft (Krept & Konan)

5. Am In Chevron

6. Trillions (ft Phyno)

7. Brokelyn ft (Dice Alies)

8. Stand Out (ft Bre-Z)

9. Hello ( ft The Fresh Bit, Ava Hovanka)

10. Day 1 (ft Koker)

11. Boss

12. Excellency (ft DJ Buckz)

13. Belinda (ft Timaya)

14. For Yah (ft Runtown)

15. No Be Today (ft Tiwa Savage)

16. No Mind Them  (ft Vanessa Mdee)

17. Rich (ft Sojay Phil Ade &Tone P)

18. Show Me/ Deep Inside

Producers: Illkeyz, Tekno, Tuc, Sammy Gyang, Popito, Chopstix, Fresh Brits, DB Bantino, C Kay, Mr Kamera

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *