D’Banj- ‘King Don Come’ ( Album Tracklist)

Nigerian music icon, Dapo Oyebanjo, who is better known as D’Banj and whom many refer to as Eja Nla, has finally completed the compilation of the tracks that form his much anticipated album, King Don Come. The list of artistes and producers the great talent hired for the body of work, would make you jump to the conclusion this is a classic. Check out the track titles, the super artistes and beat makers below.

1. It’s Not A Lie ft. Wande Coal & Harrysong ( Prod. By Dr Amir & Cheeky Chizzy)

2. Be With You ( Prod. By P Loops, Cheeky Chizzy & Shizzi)

3. Te Necesico  ( Prod. By P Loops & Cheeky Chizzy)

4. El Chapo ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal ( Prod. By Maleek Berry)

5. As I Dey Go ( Prod. By Cheeky Chizzy)

6. Turn Down For What ( Prod. By Killertunes & Cheeky Cheezy)

7. Ekweji ft. Phyno ( Prod. By Cheeky Chizzy)

8. That’s What I Mean ft. Kayswitch ( Prod. By Dr Amir & Cheeky Chizzy)

9. Niswempu ft. Bucie & Busiswa ( Prod. By P Loops & Cheeky Chizzy)

10. Emergency ( Prod. By P Loops)

11. Oliver Twist ( Prod. By Don Jazzy)

12. Shoulda ( Prod. By Cheeky Chizzy & Shizzi)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *