Flavour- 'Ijele The Traveler' ( Album Tracklist) - oshakmusicblog.com

Flavour- ‘Ijele The Traveler’ ( Album Tracklist)

Nigerian urban Highlife god, Chinedu Okoli, who goes by the stage name, Flavour Nabania, has been on top of his game since rose to prominence about 7 years ago. Since he became famous, he has been on his grind and his hardwork has birthed masterpieces as N’abania, Uplifted, Blessed and Thankful. He has finally completed the compilation of the would-be tracks on his forthcoming 5th studio album, ‘Ijele The Traveler’. The super gifted singer went on social media a couple of hours ago, to share with his fans, the tracklist of the anticipated album. Check out the track titles and the guest appearances on the anticipated 17-tracker below.

1. Virtuous Woman

2. Sake of Love ( feat. Sarkodie)

3. Catch You

4. Baby Na Yoka

5. Jaiye

6. Skit ( feat. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada)

7. Simba

8. Nnekata

9. Chimamanda

10. Iheneme ( feat. Chidinma)

11. Body Calling ( feat. Terry Apala)

12. Oringo

13. Oppressor

14. Ijele ( feat. zoro)

15. Loose Guard ( feat. Phyno)

16. Ukwu Nwata

17. Most High ( feat. Semah G. Weifur)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Contact Us About Us Privacy Policy Advertise