Illbliss- 'Illy Bomaye' ( Album Tracklist) -

Illbliss- ‘Illy Bomaye’ ( Album Tracklist)

Nigerian indigenous Hip-Hop icon, Tobe Ejiofor, popularly known as Illbliss and whom many call Oga Boss, who already has four studio albums to his credit ( which include most recent Powerful and Illygati albums), is about to drop another one on us. The super lyricist is done with the compilation of his 5th studio album. He was so elated he went on social media to share, this few hours ago with his fans, the tracklist of the awaited album. Check out the tracks on the forthcoming album, guest appearances and the producers responsible for each and every track on the anticipated album below.

1. Daddyluvsyou (SochiKaima) ( Prod. By Big Foot)

2. God Of Wonders ft. Praiz ( Prod. By Kezyklef)

3. Iteriba ft. Cynthia Morgan ( Prod. By Tha Suspect)

4. Buba (Prod. By Kezyklef)

5. Fireworks! ( Prod. By Kezyklef)

6. Ball In The Net ft. Tha Suspect ( Prod. By Major Bangz)

7. Be Yourself (Prod. By Big Foot)

8. Illy Bomaye ( Prod. By Xyz)

9. Over and Over ft. Tha Suspect ( Prod. By Tha Suspect)




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Contact Us About Us Privacy Policy Advertise