Kcee- 'Attention To Detail' ( Album Tracklist) - oshakmusicblog.com

Kcee- ‘Attention To Detail’ ( Album Tracklist)

Five Star Music General, Kcee, has been busy working very hard since he bounced back to the forefront of the Nigerian music scene in 2013 with the release of his debut Take Over album. The veteran has now completed the compilation of the tracks that form his forthcoming sophomore album, ‘Attention to Detail’. He was so elated he went on social media, an hour ago, to share the news with his fans. The anticipated album which is due for official release on August 24th, 2017, hosts Nigeria’s top artistes and producers. Check out the track titles, the guest artistes and the producers responsible for each and every track of the 22-tracker below.

1. Thank God (Intro) ( Prod. By Mystro)

2. Vanessa ( Prod. By Mystro)

3. High Me ft. 2Baba (Prod. By Mystro)

4. Dem Go Hear Word ft. Tekno ( Prod. By Mystro)

5. 4.40 ( Prod. By Black Jerzee)

6. Dance ft. Phyno ( Prod. By Mystro)

7. Whine For Me ft. Sauti Sol ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

8. Kwarangida ( Prod. By Dr Amir)

9. Sugar ( Prod. By Black Jerzee)

10. Oje ( Prod. By Mystro)

11. Gaze ft. Patoranking ( Prod. By Dr Amir)

12. My Boo ft. Falz ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

13. Ji Gi Dem ( Prod. By Black Jerzee)

14. We Go Party ft. Olamide ( Prod. By Mystro)

15. Oluebube ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

16. Oh My God ft. Flavour ( Prod. By Mystro)

17. Obiageli ft. Phyno ( Prod. By Mystro)

18. Bounce Shatta Wale ( Prod. By Mystro)

19. Afro Shake ( Prod. By Dr Amir)

Bonus Tracks

20. Desire ( Prod. By Mystro)

21. Romantic Call ( Prod. By Mystro)

22. Tender ft. Tekno ( Prod. By Mystro)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Contact Us About Us Privacy Policy Advertise