Simi- ‘SIMISOLA’ ( Album Tracklist)

X3M Music Queen, Simi, is finally done with the compilation of the tracks that form her forthcoming debut album which is titled ‘SIMISOLA’. The 15-tracker was done all alone by the super talented songstress except for one track which has Adekunle Gold on it. Check out the track titles and the producers responsible for the production of each and every track on the album below.

1. Remind Me ( Prod. By Oscar)

2. Joromi ( Prod. By Oscar)

3. Aimasiko ( Prod. By Seyikeyz)

4. Complete Me ( Prod. By Oscar)

5. Gone For Good ( Prod. By Oscar)

6. Original Baby ( Prod. By Oscar)

7. One Kain ( Prod. By Sess)

8. Take Me Back feat. Adekunle Gold ( Prod. By Oscar)

9. O Wa N’ Be ( Prod. By Vtek)

10. Smile For Me ( Prod. By Oscar)

11. Angelina ( Prod. By Oscar)

12. Hiphop Hurray ( Prod. By Oscar)


13. Love Don’t Care ( Prod. By Oscar)

14. Jamb Question ( Prod. By Oscar)

15. Tiff ( Prod. By Oscar)

The Alternative album which is due for official release on September 8th, 2017, is definitely going to be a classic. Wait on it!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *