Skales- 'The Never Say Never Guy' ( Album Tracklist) -

Skales- ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ ( Album Tracklist)

Dance song specialist and Baseline Music front-liner, John Njeng- Njeng, who is popularly known as Skales has finally released the tracklist of his much anticipated album which is titled The Never Say Never Guy. The forthcoming album hosts the best of Nigeria’s artistes and producers. It has all the elements of an award-winning album. Check out the track titles, guest artistes and producers responsible for each and every track below.

1. Thank God ( Prod. By Echo)

2. Mama ( Prod. By Echo)

3. Gbefun Onetime ft.Burna Boy ( Prod. By Egar Boi)

4. Booty Language ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

5. Loke Loke ( Prod. By Young John)

6. Make Love In The Morning ft. Wande Coal ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

7. Kpete Wicked ( Prod. By Jay Pizzle)

8. For You ( Prod By Echo)

9. Ko Ma Gbon ( Prod. By Pimz Beat)

10. Speak My Mind ft. Timaya ( Prod. By Echo)

11. Let Me Love You ft. Phyno ( Prod. By Killertunes)

12. Feel Good ft. PJ Morton ( Prod. By MC Keezy)

13. Lavish ft. Rotimi ( Prod. By Echo)

14. Gallant ft. Lil Kesh ( Prod. By Young D)

15. Jogodo (Prod. By Echo)

16. That SHHH ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi ( Prod. Egar Boi)

17. Give Me Love ft. Tekno ( Prod. By Spellz)

18. Temper Remix ft. Burna Boy ( Prod. By Kriz Beatz)

19. Ajaga ft. Davido & Timaya ( Prod. By Egar Boi)

It is coming to you soon. Anticipate.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Contact Us About Us Privacy Policy Advertise