"> Nigerian rapper CDQ Unleashes Ibile Mugabe Album tracklist - oshakmusicblog.com

Nigerian rapper CDQ Unleashes Ibile Mugabe Album tracklist

I bet you remember Nigerian rapper CDQ’s debut album, Quality, which houses many then-hit tracks including but not limited to Odikwa Ok and First Come First Serve. He is about to delight us once again with another dope Afro Hip-Hop album, Ibile Mugabe, which happens to be his sophomore music project.  The talented lyricist teamed up with Nigeria’s biggest music producers and some A-list Nigerian artistes for the making of the tracks that form highly anticipated Ibile Mugabe album. Check out the track titles, names of these producers and guest artistes below.

1. Ibile Mugabe (Prod. By Big Mouse)

2. Entertainer ft. Davido ( Prod. By Big Mouse)

3. Soft ft. Mr Eazi ( Prod. By Masterkraft)

4. Information ( Prod. By Big Mouse)

5. Gbayi ft. Kizz Daniel ( Prod. By Cliff Edge)

6. Bang Bang ( Prod. By Masterkraft)

7. Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage ( Prod. By Masterkraft)

8. Aye ft. Phyno & Reminisce ( Prod. By Cliff Edge)

9. Fall ( Prod. By Hood Japan)

10. Ghana Must Go ( Prod. By Cliff Edge)

11. Flex ( Prod. By Jay Pizzle)

12. Want ft. Wizkid ( Prod. By Masterkraft)

13. Werey Yo ( Prod. By Masterkraft)

14. Say Baba Remix ft DJ Maphorisa ( Prod. By DJ Maphorisa)

15. Scatter ft. Shaydee ( Prod. By Big Mouse)

16. Asante Sana ft. Laylizzy & Stunner ( Prod. By Lord Gabrielz)


17. Say Baba ( Prod. By Jay Pizzle)

Ibile Mugabe finally drops in two days- November 16th, 2018. Wait on it!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *