Victoria Kimani- ‘Safari’ ( Album Tracklist)

Chocolate City act/ female R&B songstress Victoria Kimani, has just released her anticipated album ‘Safari’. The album houses 15 tracks with guest features from top African artistes. Check out the tracklist and the guest appearances.

1. Nina Simone ( Intro)

2. Safari

3. My Money

4. For You ft. Ice Prince

5. March Along

6. Brenda Fassie

7. Thassokay

8. Black Girl ft. Jesse Jagz

9. Giving You ft. Sarkodie

10. Fade Away

11. All The Way ft. Khuli Chana

12. Lover ft. Phyno

13. On My D ft. King Kaka

14. S.O.S ft. Emmy Nyra, Vanessa Mdee & Buchie

15. Gota ft. Airline

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *